WAGNER Lockers for individual requirements and more quality of life


Wagner Clothes Lockers offer great designs as well as a superb functionality. So it's easy for the user to keep order of everything. Different dimensions and modalities make for an economically furnished locker room. And there are no limits to the colour choices.
 
An extensive range of models covers every area of application – from simple clothes lockers, lockers with two, three or four compartments on top of each other to a locker system for valuables with compartments for mobile phones and hand bags. Wagner always produces the lockers with high-quality, sendzimir-galvanised sheet steel, powder-coated or in stainless steel. It's the details like hinges, locks, benches, exhaust air systems, perforations etc. that show our years of experience. Wagner delivers cupboards, lockers and cabinets to the industry, to maintenance depots, the military and the police, to public swimming pools, fitness centres as well as to architects, general contractors and private persons. Sophisticated systems in chrome steel are mainly delivered to the chemical industry and to large butcheries. Our assets are quality, durability and an environmentally sound production.


Experienced specialists fulfil our customers' requirements.
Our years of experience are worth it. Specialists with profound knowledge and great sense of responsibility develop the best solution to meet your requirements and fulfil your wishes. Ask your Wagner advisory expert! We will be happy to give you a detailed comparison of systems and costs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tailor-made solutions

Lockers >

Racks >

Open locker rooms >

Custom-made products >

Outlet>

 

 

Wagner Uznach AG

Burgerrietstrasse 17

CH-8730 Uznach

 

Tel. +41 55 285 82 90
Fax +41 55 285 82 99


info@wagner-ag.ch

L'armoire Wagner pour toutes exigences individuelles et plus de qualité de vie


Les vestiaires de Wagner sont non seulement un plaisir pour les yeux, mais encore très fonctionnelles.
Pour le propriétaire il est donc facile de garder de l'ordre. Des différents proportions et types permettent un vestiaire économique.  Autant plus que pour le choix des couleurs il n’y a pas de limites.
 
Une grande palette des modèles couvre toutes les utilisations, du simple vestiaire, à l'armoire avec deux, trois ou quatre compartiments superposés en passant par l'armoire pour des objets de valeur comme les portables ou sac à mains. Wagner fabrique toutes les armoires demandées en tôle d’acier sendzimir zingué de grande qualité, peint par poudrage ou en acier affiné. Des détails comme charnières, fermetures, banquettes, des installations de l’air extrait, des perforations etc. témoignent d'une longue expérience. La maison Wagner livre des armoires à l' industrie, à des ateliers, pour le militaire et la police, aux piscines, aux centres de sport ainsi qu’aux architectes, aux entreprises générales et aux personnes privées. Des équipements exigeants en acier chromé sont livrés pour la plupart au secteur chimique ainsi que à des grandes boucheries. 

Qualité, longévité et production écologique.


Des spécialistes avec beaucoup d’expérience réalisent des demandes des clients. Une expérience de longue date se fait payer. Des spécialistes avec un savoir établi et une conscience de responsabilité élaborent une solution optimale pour vos besoins et demandes. Demandez le spécialiste de consultation de Wagner. 
Il vous proposera une comparaison des systèmes et des coûts.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Des solutions sur mesure

Armoires >

Étagères >

Vestiaire ouvert >

Fabrication spéciale >

Outlet>

 

 

Wagner Uznach AG

Burgerrietstrasse 17

CH-8730 Uznach

 

Tel. +41 55 285 82 90
Fax +41 55 285 82 99


info@wagner-ag.ch